AgWest Farm Credits Announces Board Director Election Results


January 31, 2024

AgWest Farm Credit Announces

Board of Director Election Results

SPOKANE, Washington (January 8, 2024) – AgWest's cooperative structure with customer-member governance is one of its unique qualities as an agricultural lender. The Board of Directors is elected by voting stockholders. This year, Nels DeBruycker of Choteau, Montana (Region 2 – Montana), and Joseph (Joey) Airoso of Pixley, California (Region 6 – Southern San Joaquin Valley), were re-elected to the AgWest Farm Credit Board of Directors. Each will serve a five-year term ending 12/31/2028.

Nels DeBruycker is the president an...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 02/26/2024 00:16