School Board Minutes


November 22, 2023

The Board of Trustees of Circle Elementary and High School District No. 1, McCone County, Montana met in regular session on October 9, 2023 at 7:00pm in the high school library.

Trustees Present: Krista Beery, Doug Shennum, Sara Moline, Cary Phillips, Charity Calderon, Emily Guldborg. Also in attendance were clerk RaChelle Kirkegard, superintendent Tara Hubing, principal Mauri Elness, Lindsey Williams, Susan Erlenbusch, Roger Schara, Michael Conroy, Alan Stempel, Ruth Clarin, Heide Beery, Scott Nasner, and Rhonda Voss.

Chairman Phillips opened the meeting with the pledge of allegiance.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 02/17/2024 12:44