Anyone can love the mountains, but it takes a soul to love the pairie

School Board Minutes

The Board of Trustees of Circle Elementary and High School District No. 1, McCone County, Montana, met in regular session on September 12, 2023 at 6:30am in the high school library.

Trustees Present: Krista Beery, Emily Guldborg, Cary Phillips, Sara Moline, Charity Calderon. Also in attendance were Clerk RaChelle Kirkegard, Superintendent Tara Hubing, Principal Mauri Elness, Lindsey Williams, Doug Shennum, Britany Haynie, Susan Erlenbusch, & Roger Schara.

Chairman Phillips opened the meeting with the pledge of allegiance.

There was no public comment on non-agenda items.




Reader Comments(0)