Anyone can love the mountains, but it takes a soul to love the pairie

School Boards minutes

The Board of Trustees of Circle Elementary and High School District No. One, McCone County, Montana, met in regular session on August 8, 2023 at 7:00pm in the high school library.

Trustees Present: Krista Beery, Emily Guldborg, Cary Phillips, Charity Calderon, & Sara Moline (remotely). Absent: Tyrel Massar. Also in attendance were Clerk RaChelle Kirkegard, Superintendent Tara Hubing, Principal Mauri Elness, Lindsey Williams, Susan Erlenbusch, Della Van Horn, Roger Schara, Alan Stempel, Nancy Stempel, Virginia Richardson, & Rhonda Voss

Chairman Phillips opened the meeting with the pledge of all...


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 05/17/2024 03:02