Anyone can love the mountains, but it takes a soul to love the pairie

School Board Minutes

The Board of Trustees of Circle Elementary and High School District No. One, McCone County, Montana, met in regular session on July 10, 2023 at 7:00pm in the high school library.

Trustees Present: Cary Phillips, Krista Beery, Sara Moline, Emily Guldborg, Charity Calderon. Absent: Tyrel Massar. Also in attendance were Clerk RaChelle Kirkegard, Superintendent Tara Hubing, Principal Mauri Elness, Alan Stempel, Susan Erlenbusch, Lindsey Williams, Roger Schara, Britany Haynie, Bryce Hove, Rhonda Voss, Heidi Beery, & Ruth Clarin.

Chairman Phillips opened the meeting with the pledge of allegiance.



Reader Comments(0)