Anyone can love the mountains, but it takes a soul to love the pairie

School Board Minutes

The Board of Trustees of Circle Elementary and High School District No. One, McCone County, met in regular session on May 10, 2023 at 7:00 pm in the high school library. Trustees present: Bryce Hove, Cary Phillips, Emily Guldborg, Tate Switzer and Krista Beery. Trustee elect: Charity Calderon. Absent: Tryel Massar. Also in attendance were Clerk Della Van Horn, Interim Superintendent Tara Hubing, Lindsey Williams, Megan Knuth, Alan Stempel, Britney Haynie, Quincy Walters, RaChelle Kirkegard, Susan Erlenbusch, Roger Schara, Nola Hunter, Kim Gebhardt, Michael Conroy, McKinna Fleming, Nita Crocket...


Reader Comments(0)