Swear to serve McCone County


January 11, 2023

McCone County Court House

Lonny Jensen Sworn in as County Commissioner

Friday December 30th at 4Pm McCone County Elected Officials were sworn in for new terms of office at the McCone County Courthouse.

All elected officials who were elected during the November 8th General Election were sworn in on Friday, except for County Attorney, John Hrubes, who will be sworn in next week.

Those elected officials included:

McCone County Commissioner: Lonny Jensen

McCone County Sheriff & Coroner: Paul Skyberg

McCone County Undersheriff: Joe Juliano

McCone County Treasurer & Superintendent of Schools: Nita Crockett

McCone County Justice of the Peace: Perry Breitbac...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023